LNSC Senior Program U15-U19

PROGRAM INFORMATION
Senior Program U15 - U19

Program Goal

Compete for Results
Team Synergy & Culture

Expectations:

  • Training - 2-3 training sessions per week
  • Gameplay - 8-10 weekends of gameplay for Fall (Girls) or Spring (Boys), 2-3 events per year

Technical Priority:

  • Advanced Technical Mastery
  • Advanced Speed, Agility, and Quickness Development (SAQ)

Tactical Priority:

  • Team Development > Individual Development
  • Advanced Systems of Play (Formations)
  • Development of Attacking & Defending Roles within Positional Responsibilities

Playing Time Expectations:

  • Playing time is competitive & earned in games. Playing time is equitable in showcase events.

Gameplay Methods:

  • 11v11 Format

LNSC Central

Senior & Junior Force (Boys) Director 
Scott Flowers - sflowers@lakenormansoccer.com

Senior & Junior Eclipse (Girls) Director  
Kate Hammes - khammes@lakenormansoccer.com

Academy Force (Boys) Director 
Nick Brindley - nbrindley@lakenormansoccer.com

Academy Eclipse (Girls) Director 
Trish Hughes - 
thughes@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC South

Branch Director
Ross Englert - renglert@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC (West) Lincoln County

Branch Director
John Patterson - jlpatterson@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC Statesville

Branch Director 
TBD