LNSC Junior Program U13-U14

PROGRAM INFORMATION
Junior Program U13 - U14

Program Goal

Team Development
Learn to Win

Expectations:

  • Training - 2-3 training sessions per week
  • Gameplay - 8-10 weekends of gameplay for Fall & Spring, 4-5 events per year

Technical Priority:

  • Development of Full Range of Ball-Striking
  • Increased Technical Consistency & Enhancement
  • Speed, Agility, and Quickness Development (SAQ)

Tactical Priority:

  • Team Development > Individual Development
  • Understanding Team Systems & Positional Responsibilities

Playing Time Expectations:

  • Playing time is developmentally appropriate, playing time is competitive & earned.

Gameplay Methods:

  • 11v11 Format

LNSC Central

Senior & Junior Force (Boys) Director 
Scott Flowers - sflowers@lakenormansoccer.com

Senior & Junior Eclipse (Girls) Director  
Kate Hammes - khammes@lakenormansoccer.com

Academy Force (Boys) Director 
Nick Brindley - nbrindley@lakenormansoccer.com

Academy Eclipse (Girls) Director 
Trish Hughes - 
thughes@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC South

Branch Director
Ross Englert - renglert@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC West (Lincoln County)

Branch Director
John Patterson - jlpatterson@lakenormansoccer.com

LNSC Statesville

Branch Director 
TBD