2019-2020 Tryout/Assessment Information

2019-2020 Tryout/Assessment Information

(Click On A Button For More Information)

February 15 and 17

After these dates, please email Kate Hammes at khammes@lakenormansoccer.com.

Late May
Questions: Kate Hammes -
khammes@lakenormansoccer.com 

Dates and Times will be announced later this spring.

Late May
Questions: Stephen Chaconas -

schaconas@lakenormansoccer.com

Dates and Times will be announced later this spring.

Youth Academy Assessments

Late May
Questions: Phil Dobbing - pdobbing@lakenormansoccer.com
 

Dates and Times will be announced later this spring.

LNSC INTERNATIONAL 

(Kannapolis)

Felix Angeles

704-273-7065

Late May 

Dates/Times to be announced later this spring.

Walter M Safrit Park : 1314 Bethpage Rd Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register:  Felix.angeles10@gmail.com, Angelivanangeles@gmail.com

LNSC Cabarrus/Rowan

Broncos

Scott Wagner

704 - 490 - 2225

Late May

Dates/Times to be announced later this spring.

Kannapolis Middle School

1445 Oakwood Ave., Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register: scott@focusflooring.net