2019-2020 Tryout/Assessment Information

2019-2020 Tryout/Assessment Information

(Click On A Button To the Left For More Information)

February 15 and 17

After these dates, please email Kate Hammes at khammes@lakenormansoccer.com.

May 20 - 23
Questions: Kate Hammes -
khammes@lakenormansoccer.com 

Monday through Thursday 5:30 and 7:00 pm time slots

May 20 - 23
Questions: Stephen Chaconas -

schaconas@lakenormansoccer.com

Monday through Thursday 5:30 and 7:00 pm time slots.

May 13 - 16
Questions: Phil Dobbing -
pdobbing@lakenormansoccer.com 

Monday through Thursday 5:30 and 7:00 pm time slots

LNSC INTERNATIONAL 

(Kannapolis)

Felix Angeles

704-273-7065

Late May 

Dates/Times to be announced later this spring.

Walter M Safrit Park : 1314 Bethpage Rd Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register:  Felix.angeles10@gmail.com, Angelivanangeles@gmail.com

LNSC Broncos

(Cabarrus/Rowan)

Scott Wagner

704-490-2225

Late May

Dates/Times to be announced later this spring.

Kannapolis Middle School

1445 Oakwood Ave., Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register: scott@focusflooring.net