2018-2019 Tryout/Assessment Information

2018-2019 Tryout/Assessment Information

(Click On A Button For More Information)

February 18 and 25

After these dates, please email Kate Hammes at khammes@lakenormansoccer.com.

Week of May 21 - 24
Questions: Kate Hammes -
khammes@lakenormansoccer.com 

Click button to left for tryout schedule.

Week of May 21 - 24
Questions: Stephen Chaconas -
schaconas@lakenormansoccer.com

Click button to left for tryout schedule.

Youth Academy Assessments

Week of May 14 - 17

Questions:  Phil Dobbing - pdobbing@lakenormansoccer.com

Click button to left for assessment schedule.

LNSC INTERNATIONAL 

(Kannapolis)

Felix Angeles

704-273-7065

U9-U13 Mon/Wed (May 21/23) 6:00-7:30 PM

U14-U19 Tues/Thurs (May 22/24) 6:00-7:30 PM

Walter M Safrit Park : 1314 Bethpage Rd Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register:  Felix.angeles10@gmail.com, Angelivanangeles@gmail.com

LNSC Cabarrus/Rowan

Broncos

Scott Wagner

704 - 490 - 2225

U8 - U12 Mon/Tue/Wed (May 21, 22, 23) 6:00 - 7:30 PM

U13 - U19 Mon/Tue/Wed (May 21, 22, 23) 7:00 - 8:30 PM

Kannapolis Middle School

1445 Oakwood Ave., Kannapolis, NC 28081

To Register: scott@focusflooring.net